top of page
Search
  • BFRMC Executive Board

NEPL Senior's Date / Schedule Updated

The date for the NEPL Senior's Tournament hosted by Tashua Knoll's has been changed from Monday, June 24 to Monday, June 17. The BFRMC Tournament Schedule has been updated (including the pdf version) and posted on the website (as of 3/5/2019).


If you have any questions, please use the "Contact" page (https://bluefoxrungc.wixsite.com/mensleague/contact) on the website to forward them to the BFRMC Executive Board, or send an email to BFRMCmail@gmail.com.


Have a great day!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021 Newsletter

Fellow and Prospective Members, As I look out my window at a white landscape I’m reminded that it was only a few weeks ago that I still had my clubs in the car ready for the next playable day. So much

2020 MATCH PLAY CHAMPIONSHIP BRACKETS POSTED ON WEBSITE

FELLOW MEMBERS The Match Play brackets and pairings are now available on the website. Since we are starting this competition a bit late I would encourage everyone playing to immediately reach out to y

bottom of page