top of page
Search
  • BFRMC Executive Board

Member-Member Scramble

This past Sunday, 6/23, we hosted a 2-Man scramble tourney. Many questions came up concerning team handicaps. FYI, we used the USGA recommendations; see below:


USGA Recommendations for 4-Man and 2-Man Scramble

4-Man Scramble*: 2-Man Scramble*: 20% Player A 35% Player A 15% B 15% B 10% C 5% D

* Based on a percentage of Course Handicap

(see here: https://bluefoxrungc.wixsite.com/mensleague/usga-info )


In any event, we all had a good time, see the evidence below!


The 19th Hole at BFR

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2021 Newsletter

Fellow and Prospective Members, As I look out my window at a white landscape I’m reminded that it was only a few weeks ago that I still had my clubs in the car ready for the next playable day. So much

bottom of page